Fuego Somos, Fuego Seremos (Roars & Abstractions)

Released August 19, 2011

  sold-out   DIGITAL


Mexican drone artist (((O))) is no stranger to sounds crushing and subsonic, releasing a handful of solid splits and albums which showcase his bleak atmospheres in rich detail. Those monumental sounds, coupled with the fact that (((O))) lives in one of the most volcanically-active locations in the world, creates an excellent manifestation of concepts as he evokes forth the sacred spirits of molten Earth with his ritualistic rumblings. Fuego Somos, Fuego Seremos presents the audio equivalent to a volcanic eruption, subterranean rumbling through ear-shattering explosion.


Black velvet pouch with hand-carved (((O))) stamp and Auris ram in white ink, containing full-color ultra thick glossy cardstock sleeve with black tapes labelled in window with lava art. Small ziploc with chunk of hand-broken Mexican obsidian. Serial number in black ink.


A1 - 01:52 - Parte Uno
A2 - 04:02 - Parte Dos
A3 - 03:46 - Parte Tres
A4 - 03:11 - Parte Cuatro
A5 - 05:31 - Parte Cinco
B1 - 07:18 - Parte Seis
B2 - 06:03 - Parte Siete